eae4842696 · Delete config.json · Updated 2026-05-26 14:32:25 +03:00
458a78795d · 1.1.4 - updated user modals · Updated 2026-01-16 23:44:13 +02:00 tomchukk
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?