9133b921a7 · Extract versioned Model Delivery shared contracts · Updated 2026-09-07 19:20:09 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?